The Merry Wives of Windsor

Mistress Ford

Mr Ford
Mistress Page
Mr Page
Anne Page
Dr Caius


Tim Baldwin

Jane Streeton (July 2,4,22,23,25 mat)
Yvonne Patrick (July 3,21,23 mat,24,25)

Christopher Adams
Rebecca Stockland
Leandros Taliotis
Zoë Milton-Brown
Stephen Aviss
Jeremy Vinogradov
Jon Grave

Click here to see available reviews.
See below for photographs of the production (By Anthony Jones Photography). Click on photographs to see larger versions. Click on programme cover to see scans covering cast, chorus, orchestra and backstage team.

Conductor and Director

Lighting Designer

Jonathan Butcher

Prav Menon-Johansson
Simon Hutchings

Past Home Present Future